擔心窮乏 Worry of Lack

2015-08-08 18:24

 


Fear not. I am with you.  I am God.  I can do anything for you.  I can still the storm.  Fear not the lack of money, help, strength, health, love, food, house, car, job...   Remember I can make more than enough out of 5 fish and 2 loaves.  Remember I can give manna out of nothing.  I am God.  I am your God.  Be still.   Meditate my word and promises in the bible to still your worry, stress, anxiety, busyness, anger, hurt, rejection...   Sometimes things are not really like what you see or think.  Ask me the truth.  Knowing the truth will set you free.  Meditating what I say about everything, everyone, every situation, myself, my love to you, your value, the solution to some particular problem... will bring you true freedom from worrying about any lack.

 

不要懼怕 我與你同在 我是神 我能為你行做大事