Overcome Anxiety 勝過焦慮

2011-11-19 18:29

Overcome Anxiety 勝過焦慮

     Most of us experience anxiety a lot on a daily basis.  The answer to anxiety is rest.  The way to true rest is to follow the Holy Spirit.  When we enter the presence of the Spirit, we experience rest.

     我們大多都天天常常經歷焦慮, 解決焦慮的答案是: 安息.  要得到真正安息的秘訣是:跟隨聖靈.  當我們進入聖靈同在的氛圍, 就能經歷真安息.

     Most of the time, we are burdened with our heavy load without knowing it.  And when we finally perceive the anxiety of the heavy load, we don't really know how to get rid of it.  So we find things to do, people to talk, and entertainment to hide.  Yet in this hiding and seeking game, anxiety always wins.  But Jesus knew all the way even before we got into any anxious situation.  He cares!  He has been calling us:

     多數時候, 我們不知不覺在擔負重擔,  而當我們終於察覺重擔帶來焦慮時, 我們又不真的知道該如何擺脫這狀況.  所以我們就會轉移注意力, 去做別的事, 找人說說, 躲避到娛樂中.  然而在捉迷藏般地較力中, 焦慮總是得勝.  但耶穌早就知道我們的焦慮與處境,  耶穌關心我們!  耶穌一直在呼喚我們說:

     Come.  Come and let me guide you.  I know everything.  I know you.  I know things to come.  Though sometimes you don't feel good about my plan, it is the best plan.  My thoughts are higher than yours.  My plan is good.  My plan is better than yours.  My plan is the best for you!  Trust me.  You don't have to figure out everything.  You don't have to know every detail.  You don't have to be perfect.  You don't have to try so hard to make plans come to pass and end up feeling so heavy loaded and frustrated.  I will guide you.   You can put down your map and trust me.  Follow me.  And you will find rest.

     來! 來讓我引導你.  我知道一切事,  我了解你,  我知道未來的事.  雖然有時你對我的計劃不以為然, 我對你的計劃是最好的,  我的意念高過你的思想,  我的計畫是好的,  我的計劃比你的計劃好,  我的計畫是最好的,  信靠我,  你不需要想通每一點,  你不需要知道每個細節,  你不必完美,  你不需要這麼努力地使每個計劃完成, 反而落得這麼勞苦重擔和挫折.  我會引導你,  你可以放下你的地圖, 信靠我,  跟隨我,  你就會找到安息.